Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ayana Maddox

Ayana Maddox

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayana Maddox
"Carla was such a huge help in making sure I was aware of every aspect of my policy from her bright bubbly personality and drive to deliver great customer service everything was a 10/10 I ended the phone call feeling nothing but confident that State Farm will always be there for me"
Profile photo of Garry Etienne

Garry Etienne

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Etienne
"My experience with Carla has been great. She's down to earth, easy to talk, offers solutions that match my needs."
Profile photo of Ashley Lascano

Ashley Lascano

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Lascano
"Carla was great! Super helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of melg Tv

melg Tv

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melg Tv
"Carla Mitchell assisted me on my insurance policy twice such a great attitude and warming spirit. I’m so glad to have my issue resolved and assisted her."
Profile photo of Jason Gwaltney

Jason Gwaltney

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Gwaltney
"Carla Mitchell was extremely helpful getting my son added to our insurance and she even suggested a good student discount which I wasn't even aware of. Made the entire process easy and transparent."
Profile photo of Shyy Money

Shyy Money

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shyy Money
"Sarah was the best great customer service Great social skills. Helped me out with all my needs today give her a raise State Farm lol 😆"
Profile photo of Larry Raab

Larry Raab

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Raab
"Carla was great. Friendly and efficient :)"
Profile photo of Jo Blo

Jo Blo

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Blo
"Carla was great"
Profile photo of Theodore Hinojosa

Theodore Hinojosa

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore Hinojosa
"Super Helpful And Very Professional Did Everything She Could Told Help Me. The World Needs More Customer Service Representatives Like Ms Carla. Thank You"
Profile photo of Irene Brown

Irene Brown

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Brown
"They are always ready and willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Mama Jeffers

Mama Jeffers

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mama Jeffers
"Carla Mitchell knew exactly how to answer my questions and got me the information I needed. Very professional."
Profile photo of Steven Marteny

Steven Marteny

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Marteny
"The coolest insurance company that I have ever dealt with"
Profile photo of Jamika Smith

Jamika Smith

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamika Smith
"Dory is an amazing agent!! She has helped me so much since I’ve first switched to State Farm, which has been for a few years now. I couldn’t ask for a better agent! The entire Hayden Pryor III office is so attentive and helpful! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Michael Adams

Michael Adams

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Adams
"Carla has to be the most kindest and professional person I have met. She helped me with my renter/auto insurance and was able to provide me with additional savings all while putting a smile on my face. Thanks Carla!"
Profile photo of Heather Egan

Heather Egan

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Egan
"Sarah was my agent who hooked me up with my auto and home insurance she was very knowledgeable she gave me a great price she was very friendly and I really appreciate all her help thank you so much Sarah"
Profile photo of Andi Bradshaw

Andi Bradshaw

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andi Bradshaw
"Sarah was such a huge help and saved me a ton of money! Definitely recommend to anyone tired of dealing with the giant insurance companies and getting nowhere."
Profile photo of sahara clay

sahara clay

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sahara clay
"I thank Kayla for her professionalism and support. Thanks Family for the great service."
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Branson

Jacquelyn Branson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelyn Branson
"I had a great experience with Carla Mitchell yesterday. She let me know everything about the policy, and she answered all of my questions. What I was going to get, the amount of coverage and how this would benefit me. I let her know that I was glad she saw my name and contacted me. The coverage I have now is lower than what my last company gave. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to her. Carla Mitchell, Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Zipporah Howard

Zipporah Howard

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zipporah Howard
"Carla was great!!! Very informative, knowledgeable, and well spoken! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Queen V

Queen V

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Queen V
"Carla was very professional and very accommodating 🥰 Update: CARLA MITCHELL is the best to ever do it!!!! Thank you CARLA!!! 💕"
Profile photo of Tyler Evans

Tyler Evans

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Evans
"Carla is always amazing, she will follow up and help at anytime. I appreciate her service. Today for example I called 9 min before closing and we got it done in 8 minutes. Thank you as always!!!!!"
Profile photo of Bernard McLaughlin Sr

Bernard McLaughlin Sr

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard McLaughlin Sr
"Carla was extremely pleasant and and was a joy to do business with. She displayed a refreshing and enthusiastic energy."
Profile photo of Aimee Furrow

Aimee Furrow

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Furrow
"Such a great experience spoke with Dory Dixon great representative recommend her to anyone she saved me a ton of money got me something that I didn't even have that I really needed I greatly appreciate everything you did the time you took for an allowing me to call you back great experience would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Helen Jordan-White

Helen Jordan-White

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Jordan-White
"Carla was amazing! Very courteous, friendly, and professional. Very attentive with the policy that I wanted and offering additional policies to other things I have in my life. I will definitely be telling my friends and family about her."
Profile photo of Erin Marshall

Erin Marshall

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Marshall
"I just moved cross country and was dreading this process. I got a quote and a call from Dory Dixon the same day and within minutes. I was able to settle on a super reasonable quote. It is usually a headache when moving but this process was the easiest and Dory was very patient with me. She answered all of my questions and explained everything. Highly recommend."