Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hayden Pryor III

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hayden Pryor III

4.9 out of 5 (165 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Armando Leon

Armando Leon

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla Seewald was incredibly helpful and nice. She streamlined the process of changing insurance providers and explained everything along the way. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Brian Lee

Brian Lee

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to let everyone know how Great Tracy Allen is. She is by far the best rep I've ever worked with.she goes far and above anything I could have expected! We should have many more Tracy's in the world. keep up the excellent work!!"
Profile photo of Saundra Bates

Saundra Bates

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was pleasant, patient & very detailed in explaining all questions that i had to ask ."
Profile photo of Elyse Hunsicker

Elyse Hunsicker

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for almost 20 years. Due to some changes in circumstances, I needed to make some adjustments. Sarah was awesome! She’s personable and listens. She was able to exceed my expectations and provided me with fantastic coverage at incredible rates."
Profile photo of Michael Biamonte

Michael Biamonte

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dory took an hour to speak to my wife and I about life insurance. In that short period of time we had a much better understanding of what was available, what our needs are and a plan to proceed. She made things very easy and stress free. Thanks Dory!"
Profile photo of Brandy Ewell

Brandy Ewell

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dory was the best! She super patient and helpful, very professional, and organized."
Profile photo of Ronald Sutton

Ronald Sutton

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla did a great job of helping me with the process of getting a new policy!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Williams

Charlotte Williams

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dorie was my representative and if she wasn't as awesome as can be, then I don't know who is. She was well versed with her knowledge regarding the products and offered options that would best suit me and not company commissions......meaning she didn't pressure me to get the most of something I didn't need. She assisted me with contacting the previous insurance holders without hesitation and made the process super smooth? I applaud her development of creating a professional relationship with me which is sometimes avoided because so many reps are just "trying to get the sale." It was much appreciated. The savings she found for me were impeccable! 10 stars for Dory! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Christopher Small

Christopher Small

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have worked with Hayden and his staff for many many years. He and his team are very attentive and have helped me with complex insurance situations and always do a great job. Would definitely recommend him and his team"
Profile photo of Dina Owens

Dina Owens

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Dory today about getting another car on my policy. She is a very nice person and made sure I was satisfied with everything. Dory is a good worker and I appreciate everything that she did."
Profile photo of Xavier Smith

Xavier Smith

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch was extremely helpful. I especially appreciate how transparent all of the agents were during the whole process! Like a good neighbor, Kayla is there!"
Profile photo of Pam Moore

Pam Moore

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla and I had fun taking care of my needs. She answered all my Questions and helped me with my technical challenges. Kayla was patient and friendly as she got the job done in a timely manner. She gets a 10 in my book. Sincerely Happy customer Pam moore"
Profile photo of H P

H P

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best team around!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Mejias

Jonathan Mejias

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talking to Kayla was one of my best experiences with customer service and she explain everything in detail. She help save up a lot of money on insurance thank so much"
Profile photo of Richard Roberts II

Richard Roberts II

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for almost 20 years for one reason. Great service based on relationships with your clients. Dorey Dixon has been outstanding since she joined Hayden and I had high expectations after years with Amy Kunkel. She is met and in many ways exceeded those expectations and his help better prepare me for the financial uncertainty ahead by empowering me to reduce risk. Overall great and I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Deborah Brown

Deborah Brown

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 30 years and recently sold my home and bought a condo. Dory has been wonderful to deal with as my buyers closing date kept changing and finally was completed after several weeks of delays. Dory could not have handled the situation any better and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new agent to deal with."
Profile photo of Mark and Juanita Wilson

Mark and Juanita Wilson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dory was very helpful and knowledgeable at our Insurance Review. She reviewed our current policies and explained all of our options. We highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Tyler Nisbet

Tyler Nisbet

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! I was looking for more competitive car insurance quotes. My agent Sarah Zins got me a quote right away that I was extremely satisfied with. She’s a pleasure to deal with and made the process smooth. I highly recommend Sarah! Very happy with the experience."
Profile photo of Trillda Ghost

Trillda Ghost

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"DORY IS THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS. HANDS DOWN. Caring Professional and fast acting. wouldn’t trade this team in for anyone. keep up the good work guys ."
Profile photo of Donna Grove

Donna Grove

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dorey was a pleasure to speak with.she was very thorough in explaing our ins policy and by the end of our conversation I was excited about being a State Farm customer. Thank you Dorey for all your help !"
Profile photo of Vivian B Chew

Vivian B Chew

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was fantastic, great and pleasant to talk to.😀"
Profile photo of greg kelley

greg kelley

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with service and insurance rates I received from Ms. Dory. I will recommend state farm to others!"
Profile photo of thiknessfull

thiknessfull

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved how Kayla handled my insurance business with my car and my renters insurance. I thank her for the quotes and for giving me information on the comprehensive insurance to protect my cars in a time when it's not my fault. Thanks Kayla 😊"
Profile photo of Megan Andria

Megan Andria

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was so helpful today in helping me understand what was going on with my claim! She even went out of her way, waited on hold for like an hour with another agent, just to get all of the answers! So thankful we stuck with that office even after we moved!"
Profile photo of A M

A M

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Dory Dixon for your attentiveness to the my needs and my family's. Thanks for looking out for us. I truly appreciate your team since I was introduced to you all 4 years ago. Thank you for your amazing service - kind regards, Audrey"