Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerry Chambers Jr.

Jerry Chambers Jr.

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Chambers Jr.
"Sarah was great with assisting me with the process of making a decision on the policy that was good for my vehicle. She was very informative and helpful. Also I have to mention, Sarah found the most affordable quote with premium coverage!"
Profile photo of Annie Friday

Annie Friday

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Friday
"Carla is always helpful and very quick to respond to anything we need. I would recommend State Farm just for her and her kindness, professionalism, and overall ability to make my life easier. Jessica Friday"
Profile photo of Larisa Seamster

Larisa Seamster

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larisa Seamster
"My husband Bryan and i are very lucky to have Dory Dixon as our insurance agent. For many years she has been extremely helpful, very quick to respond to all our questions and concerns. We would give her 10 stars if we could."
Profile photo of Grace Blackburn

Grace Blackburn

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Blackburn
"Dory has helped me through many different insurance needs over the past 5 years. Home insurance, car insurance, rental insurance, and even business insurance. Whatever I need, she is always willing to help me navigate the process and answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Tabetha Russell

Tabetha Russell

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabetha Russell
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Dory today and in past days, and she has been a wealth of knowledge. Her professionalism and expertise has led me to be a new client today. I left my previous insurance company of over 30 years for various reasons but mainly because of Dory. Her follow up, product knowledge and thorough research has been outstanding! Thank you Dory for being a great asset!!!"
Profile photo of CJ Burns Jr

CJ Burns Jr

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Burns Jr
"Kayla was very prompt and helpful in helping me secure Auto & Renters insurance. She answered all my questions and provided a much needed savings with State Farm. I will refer others to her."
Profile photo of David M.

David M.

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David M.
"My interaction with Kayla in getting homeowners insurance for a house I've bought in Ashland was exemplary in all ways. When we first talked some weeks ago, I asked her to remind me as we got closer to the closing date on the house because with everything else I was doing, I might overlook this key element. True to her word, Kayla called and reminded me and we completed the policy over the phone. She always had the information that was needed and working with her was a breeze."
Profile photo of Bill Travers

Bill Travers

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Travers
"Dory, as usual, was a wealth of information and tailored my insurance needs for my family and I. Last week I dropped in to the office without an appointment and she was more than willing to answer all of my questions ."
Profile photo of Teondra Taylor

Teondra Taylor

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teondra Taylor
"Carla, it was great working with you today! I called because a had a question about my account and she was very pleasant, professional and prompt! I highly recommend this business for your future insurance needs! I’ve been with this office for 15+ years and I have never been disappointed!"
Profile photo of Catherine Phillips

Catherine Phillips

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Phillips
"I switched insurance companies to State Farm and could not be more pleased. I found State Farm competitive in their pricing, and Sarah made things as easy as possible. She was efficient and helpful. A dreaded task became a good experience."
Profile photo of Tab Taylor

Tab Taylor

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tab Taylor
"Outstanding Customer Service from Carla!"
Profile photo of Janice Alston

Janice Alston

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Alston
"I am so grateful to have the most kind, knowledgeable, and professional insurance agent such as Dory at State Farm. She along with her staff is always willing to go the extra mile to assist me every time I call. I’m very happy with the level of expertise provided by my Agent “Dory”. I will recommend her services with great confidence and customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Camryn Rubin

Camryn Rubin

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camryn Rubin
"Dory has been a joy to work with. Recently I needed to add my husband to my insurance and make some adjustments to our car policies. She made things quick and easy and was very thorough in her work. My husband and I are grateful to have her to help us with all of our insurance needs! Thanks so much, Dory!!"
Profile photo of Aleesa Allen

Aleesa Allen

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleesa Allen
"I would recommend Dory Dixon to anyone for insurance assistance. She has been so helpful in every way - so knowledgeable and quick to reply. She has helped this first time home buyer feel confident in what I signed up for. I’ve had a lot of questions, and she answers them before I even think to ask. I’m very happy with rates and bundling and coverage. Hopefully I’ll never need to file a claim, but I do have confidence that I’ll receive great service if I do."
Profile photo of Chris Potter

Chris Potter

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Potter
"Always able to answer my questions, point me in the right direction and get things done efficiently. Appreciate Kayla’s customer service."
Profile photo of Sandra Marquart

Sandra Marquart

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Marquart
"I had a wonderful experience working with Tonya this morning. She was patient and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to others seeking insurance! Thank you Tonya for your help in making this a great experience."
Profile photo of Anna Puckett

Anna Puckett

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Puckett
"Ms Carla did a great job with finding me the rite policy for me. I'm very happy"
Profile photo of Belinda Mann

Belinda Mann

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Mann
"I called to file a claim for my windshield and Carla was great!! She explained my deductible ($0)! Offered to go over some shops in my area and put in my claim all within 10 minutes. She was cheerful, offered other policies, and welcomed me to call anytime. Overall, a wonderful experience! I'll definitely be sticking with this office as long as Carla is there."
Profile photo of Sabrina Burton

Sabrina Burton

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Burton
"Called in a payment today Tracy was very helpful to me she is always curious."
Profile photo of KEITH GRAHAM

KEITH GRAHAM

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KEITH GRAHAM
"Kayla at Hayden Pryor's office was very helpful, friendly and efficient in adding a vehicle to my policy. She did an awesome job."
Profile photo of Miguel Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rodriguez
"This office of State Farm is outstanding. Kayla was able to take of my account needs and she asked questions to help better my automotive needs for coverage that I would've overlooked."
Profile photo of Jade Piechowski

Jade Piechowski

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Piechowski
"Kayla answered all my questions and helped me save money on auto insurance. Thank you, Kayla!!"
Profile photo of gordon ford

gordon ford

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gordon ford
"Thank u so much Sarah It was not time consuming An direct to point"
Profile photo of Josh McGarvey

Josh McGarvey

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh McGarvey
"Ask for Kayla she is amazing and goes above and beyond for her clients!!! So happy with my new auto policy rate!! 🤩"
Profile photo of Patricia Patton

Patricia Patton

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Patton
"Kayla was very knowledgeable about the products and services. She made me feel very comfortable and confident with my decision to switch to State Farm for all of my insurance needs. Thank you Kayla for a wonderful experience."